Blakk Soul – Take Your Time

“Take Your Time” is Blakk Soul’s MMG debut and is as musically sophisticated and seasoned as any in the genre. The record’s sultry melodies are colorful and refreshing, a dripping wet bedroom masterpiece that combines RnB, NeoSoul, and Hiphop rhythms to perfection. Step into the luxurious RnB of Blakk Soul.


1 Take Your Time
2 Act Out (feat. Nana)
3 Free
4 Blakk Soul – Help (feat. Joell Ortiz)
5 Hurt People
6 Tasty
7 Tap Out
8 Wet
9 Rewind (feat. Amaal)
10 Dangerous
11 Blakk Soul – Smoke n Chill
12 Lips (feat. Cocoa Sarai)

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)