Bloody Jay – Bloody Mentality

New mixtape from Bloody Jay “Bloody Mentality” features YFN Lucci, Blac Youngsta, Boosie Badazz, DT Bone Weezy, Check PFK & D.T.


1. Going Up
2. Shine On feat. YFN Lucci, Check PFK, DT Bone Weezy
3. Playin With A Check feat D.T
4. Who Want It feat. Boosie Badazz
5. That’s What That Stick For
6. Stay Active feat Blac Youngsta
7. Life Is Good feat Check PFK
8. Some How Some Way

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)